Today i found William

While i get this blog ready, I thought I’d share this…

I love it when an ordianary day, becomes unforgettable!

I found William Fitzsimmons today. He’s my new favorite. Listen… you might cry. Oh the joy.

Oh, and he has a MEAN beard.

www.myspace.com/williamfitzsimmons

william_fitzsimmons1

4 responses to “Today i found William

  1. 123grow

    wooh! he’s good!!! xxx

  2. Emma

    WOW! He is yummy… thanks JO! Is the intent of the new blog to share great new music? I’ll subscribe!
    xoxox

  3. JOOOOOOOOLEEEEEEEEENE 😀

    i just wanted to say hi.
    and establish that thanks to your reminder of this person, fitzsimmons should be dug up from my past and brought back to life in my itunes.
    thank you 😀

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 730 other followers

