What do Kourtney Kardashian, Nicole Richie and Miley Cyrus have in common???

A Simone Camille bag! That’s what! The three of them (and many others) have been spotted running around hollywood with these beauties slung over their shoulders, and my shoulder is  jealous!

Pretty right? I think so!

I was thinking that it’s probably impossible to get hold of one of them, and if you do I’m sure it will cost an arm and a leg … and how will it stay on your shoulder if you don’t have an arm? My solution….? I might try  to make some of my own Simone inspired bags, to please my shoulders, and hopefully some of yours too 🙂

You can check out her website here: http://www.simonecamille.com/

One response to “What do Kourtney Kardashian, Nicole Richie and Miley Cyrus have in common???

  1. Starsky0027

    These bags are nothing fancy.. They are all over where they really come from.. made from silks from cambodia and everywhere in vietnam too.. this must just be some hollywood designer copying them and adding a hefty price tag, it’s pathetic yes.. but they are still beautiful, athough you wouldn’t find me buying the expensive one .. EVER!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 730 other followers

