I love that part that goes ….

“life is very short and there’s no time for fussing and fighting my friend”
the Beatles.
“if you ever get close to a human and human behaviour, be ready be ready to get confused…”
Bjork.
“I wanna live life and never be cruel. i wanna live life and be good to you. i wanna fly and never come down, and live my life and have friends around”
Coldplay
.
“i fight like hell, to hide that i’m giving up”
Bright Eyes.
“I wanted love, but not for myself but for the girl so she could love herself”
the Black Keys.
“You know it seems the more we talk about it, it only makes it worse to live without it. But lets talk about it. Wouldn’t it be nice “
Beach Boys.
Look inside your heart and you’ll find love … I guess what I’m be saying is, there ain’t no better reason to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons”
 Jason Mraz.
“so wonderful what a smile can hide if the teeth shine bright and it’s nice and wide” Patrick Wolf.
“I’ve got the perfect body, but sometimes i forget, I’ve got the perfect body cos my eyelashes catch my sweat, yes they dooo”
Regina Spektor.
“and when i can’t look at you i can paint your picture perfectly in my mind …”
Ryan Adams.
“I see you smiling at the unknown”
Athlete.
“The road of life is rocky, and you may stumble too, so while you’re pointing fingers someone else is judging you”
Bob Marley.
“If you never stop when you wave goodbye, you just might find if you give it time you’ll wave hello again.”
John Mayer.
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 730 other followers

